Skip to main content

Of Counsel Attorneys

Richard E. Cassard
Roger M. Clark
Sue O. Conway
J. A. Cragwall, Jr.
William C. Fulkerson
Peter L. Gustafson
William H. Holmes
Wallson G. Knack
Rodrick W. Lewis
John H. Martin
Charles E. McCallum
Jeffrey B. Power
Vernon P. Saper
Ernest M. Sharpe
Paul T. Sorenson
John D. Tully
Thomas R. Winquist 

NOTICE. Although we would like to hear from you, we cannot represent you until we know that doing so will not create a conflict of interest. Also, we cannot treat unsolicited information as confidential. Accordingly, please do not send us any information about any matter that may involve you until you receive a written statement from us that we represent you.

By clicking the ‘ACCEPT’ button, you agree that we may review any information you transmit to us. You recognize that our review of your information, even if you submitted it in a good faith effort to retain us, and even if you consider it confidential, does not preclude us from representing another client directly adverse to you, even in a matter where that information could and will be used against you.

Please click the ‘ACCEPT’ button if you understand and accept the foregoing statement and wish to proceed.



+ -