Skip to main content
A Better Partnership
November 06, 2014

Zahra, Viviano, and Bernstein win MSC election

Incumbent Justices Brian Zahra and David Viviano both won re-election to the Michigan Supreme Court Tuesday and will be joined by newcomer Richard Bernstein.

Justice Zahra and Mr. Bernstein were both elected to full, eight-year terms on the Court.  Justice Viviano was elected to fill the remaining two years of the term to which he was appointed by Governor Snyder.

NOTICE. Although we would like to hear from you, we cannot represent you until we know that doing so will not create a conflict of interest. Also, we cannot treat unsolicited information as confidential. Accordingly, please do not send us any information about any matter that may involve you until you receive a written statement from us that we represent you.

By clicking the ‘ACCEPT’ button, you agree that we may review any information you transmit to us. You recognize that our review of your information, even if you submitted it in a good faith effort to retain us, and even if you consider it confidential, does not preclude us from representing another client directly adverse to you, even in a matter where that information could and will be used against you.

Please click the ‘ACCEPT’ button if you understand and accept the foregoing statement and wish to proceed.



+ -